Testing

Partners GPAA

Work with our partners with expertise in different fields

KAP GPAA current board of partners

Azwir Zamrinurdin, M.Ak, CA, CPA
Managing Partner
azwir@kap-gpaa.com
Rianto Abimail, M.Ak, CA, CPA, BKP
Assurance & Tax Partner
rianto.abimail@kap-gpaa.com
Dr Erwan Dukat M.Com, CA, CPA
Assurance & Non Assurance Partner
erwan.dukat@kap-gpaa.com
Dr. Taufik Hendra Kusuma, SST, SH, MBA, Ak., CA, CPA, CPMA, AFP, BKP
Non Assurance & Tax Partner
taufik@kap-gpaa.com
Wiwit Oktafianty Z, SE.Ak, CA, CPA
Assurance & Quality Control Review Partner
wiwit@kap-gpaa.com
Suwarso, SE.Ak SH, M.H, CA, CPA, BKP
Non Assurance & Tax Partner
suwarso@kap-gpaa.com
Yan Sugondono, SE.Ak, CA, CIA, CPA, BKP
Assurance & Tax Partner
yan.sugondo@kap-gpaa.com
Bambang Irawan, SE,Ak, CPA
Assurance & Non Assurance Partner
bambang@kap-gpaa.com
Sari Rahmawati, SE,Ak, M.Ak, CPA
Assurance & Non Assurance Partner
sari@kap-gpaa.com
  • Head Office
  • Grand Slipi Tower, 42D Floor
    Jl. S. Parman Kav 22-24, Slipi Jakarta 11480, Indonesia
    T: +62-21 2925 2122, 726 0039
    info@kap-gpaa.com
Copyright KAP GPAA